Contaxa AG - tax advice and auditing for companies and entrepreneurs

There are many trustees, including tax advisors. Experts can be found everywhere, and they all convey competence. Choosing the right trustee and tax advisor can turn into a search for the needle in the famous haystack. It goes without saying that we attach great importance to competence and we continue to educate ourselves. It goes without saying that we have fair and, above all, transparent tariffs.

What sets us apart: We are your partner for all your trust and tax needs. We accompany and advise you, your company and your family pro-actively and holistically, across generations and national borders.

Noticeably effective services

Your needs, wishes and individual requirements are our top priority. Whether in the field of tax advice, auditing, corporate, fiduciary or legal advice: all of our services are tailored to your company or your requirements. This creates effective and efficient results, which mean competitive advantages for you and your company.

Consulting experience with individual solutions

Every company and every situation is different and therefore needs its own and optimally coordinated solutions. This is exactly what we can offer you: we expand our own competencies as required by a flexible, well-structured network of professionals. This is how you get the best solution for your concern.

The Contaxa check
Unsure whether you are getting the best from your trustee or want to get a second opinion? Together we will shed light on all of the topics that are relevant to you in a confidential discussion. We show you any problem areas and possible options for action, identify potential dangers and analyze your current situation. We would be happy to make you a non-binding offer afterwards.

We cannot buy your trust, we can only win it. Talk to us and get to know us. We look forward to you.

Urs Schätti

"We have an individual solution for every challenge."

The Contaxa team

Urs Schätti

Partner
Certified Tax expert
Certified Fiduciary Expert
Master of Advanced Studies FH in
Fiduciary and business consulting

urs.schaetti@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Fawad Amini

Member of the Executive Board
Certified Fiduciary Expert
Master of Advanced Studies FH in Fiduciary and Management Consulting
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

fawad.amini@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Nadine Kienle

Member of the Executive Board
Head of Administration / HR
Fiduciary & Taxes employee

nadine.kienle@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Stephan Metz

Consultant
Certified Tax expert
Lawyer

stephan.metz@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Walter Pfyl

Mandate manager
Certified Fiduciary Expert
Certified accountant Qualification

walter.pfyl@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Sabrina Wenk

Mandate manager
Certified Fiduciary Expert
Trustee with federal Qualification

sabrina.wenk@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Nicola Peter

Employee trust, tax & auditing
Trustee with federal Qualification
nicola.peter@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Dolores Stöckli

Administration, fiduciary & taxes
dolores.stoeckli@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

"Tax advice means looking ahead."

Our services:

Tax advice

Auditing

Business consulting

Legal advice

Bookkeeping and Fiduciary

We offer you all services in a flexible outsourcing model: You decide when you want to provide which services yourself or obtain them from us. This makes you flexible in resource planning and gives you the certainty of being able to fall back on our capacities at any time.

"Legal support is key."

WIRAS

For Contaxa AG, the culture and language that is lived in the company is very important. That is why they joined the German-speaking WIRAS association in 2013. The WIRAS network connects over 210 law firms in 170 cities and in 44 countries around the world. The association has existed for over 30 years. We would like to introduce ourselves:

You can find out more about the German-speaking association of tax consultants, auditors and lawyers on the following website:

"Knowledge is a head start."

Our blog posts

Knowledge means a head start. Of the  The area of tax and financial legislation is very dynamic. We stay on the ball for you and inform you here regularly about innovations or changes that affect you or that may have an impact on your company.

Tax changes 2022

Tax law undergoes changes every year; Among other things, the...

"The whole thing is more ..."

The whole thing is more than the sum of its parts. Aristotle already knew that. That is why we work with partner companies on a case-by-case basis in order to be able to offer you services from a single source, we are members of various associations and maintain a professional exchange with offices and authorities.

ExpertSuisse membership: www.expertsuisse.ch

Zurich law firm: www.gzvg.ch

Zurich law firm: www.mll-legal.com

International association of tax consultants: www.wiras.de

Federal Tax Administration (FTA): www.estv.admin.ch

Social Insurance Institution Zug (SVA): www.akzug.ch

Tax Office Canton Zug: www.zg.ch/steuerverwaltung

Federal Social Insurance Office (FSIO): www.bsv.admin.ch

AbaNinja (Business Software): www.abaninja.ch

"We look forward to you."

Whether you are an entrepreneur or responsible for the finances in a company, whether you are a private person, from here or from abroad – that is of secondary importance to us. First and foremost, you are our customer, who is advised by us with pleasure and competence. With our many years of experience, we are your partner and service provider for all financial, tax and legal matters.

We look forward to your call or contact.

Main location in Zug

Contaxa AG
Bahnhofstrasse 20
CH-6300 train
T +41 41 726 00 46
zug@contaxa.ch

Further address in Zurich

Contaxa AG
Bellerivestrasse 29
CH-8008 Zurich
T + 41 41 726 00 46
zuerich@contaxa.ch

Contact us!

Contaxa AG - Steuerberatung und Wirtschaftsprüfung für Unternehmen und Unternehmer

Treuhänder gibt es viele, Steuerberater auch. Überall sind Experten zu begegnen, alle vermitteln Kompetenz. Die Auswahl des richtigen Treuhänders und Steuerberaters kann sich zu einer Suche nach der Stecknadel im berühmten Heuhaufen entwickeln. Selbstverständlich legen wir viel Wert auf Kompetenz und bilden uns fortlaufend weiter. Selbstverständlich haben wir faire und vor allem transparente Tarife.

Was uns unterscheidet: Wir sind Ihr Partner für alle Ihre Bedürfnisse im Bereich Treuhand und Steuern. Wir begleiten und beraten Sie, Ihre Unternehmen und Ihre Familie pro-aktiv und ganzheitlich, über Generationen und Landesgrenzen hinweg.

Spürbar wirksame Dienstleistungen

Ihre Bedürfnisse, Wünsche und individuellen Anforderungen haben bei uns erste Priorität. Ob im Bereich der Steuerberatung, Wirtschaftsprüfung, Unternehmens-, Treuhand- oder Rechtsberatung: alle unsere Dienstleistungen werden auf Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt. Dadurch entstehen effektive und effiziente Ergebnisse, welche für Sie und Ihre Unternehmen Wettbewerbsvorteile bedeuten.

Beratungserlebnis mit individuellen Lösungen

Jedes Unternehmen und jede Situation ist anders und benötigt deshalb eigene und optimal aufeinander abgestimmte Lösungen. Genau das können wir Ihnen anbieten: unsere eigenen Kompetenzen erweitern wir bedarfsweise um ein flexibles, gut strukturiertes Netzwerk von Profis. So bekommen Sie die beste Lösung für Ihr Anliegen.

Der Contaxa-Check
Sind Sie unsicher, ob Sie das Beste von Ihrem Treuhänder bekommen, oder möchten sich eine Zweitmeinung einholen? Gemeinsam werden wir im Rahmen eines vertraulichen Gesprächs alle für Sie relevanten Themenfelder beleuchten. Dabei zeigen wir Ihnen allfällige Problemfelder und mögliche Handlungsoptionen auf, benennen potentielle Gefahren und analysieren Ihre aktuelle Situation. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen im Anschluss ein unverbindliches Angebot.
 

Ihr Vertrauen können wir nicht kaufen, wir können es nur gewinnen. Sprechen Sie uns an und lernen Sie uns kennen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Urs Schätti

«Wir haben für jede Herausforderung eine individuelle Lösung.»

Das Contaxa-Team

Urs Schätti

Partner
Dipl. Steuerexperte
Dipl. Treuhandexperte
Master of Advanced Studies FH in
Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung

urs.schaetti@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

mehr erfahren…

Fawad Amini

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Treuhandexperte
Master of Advanced Studies FH in Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung
Bachelor of Science in Betriebsökonomie

fawad.amini@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

mehr erfahren…

Nadine Kienle

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leitung Administration / HR
Mitarbeiterin Treuhand & Steuern

nadine.kienle@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

mehr erfahren…

Stephan Metz

Konsulent
Dipl. Steuerexperte
Rechtsanwalt

stephan.metz@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

mehr erfahren…

Walter Pfyl

Mandatsleiter
Dipl. Treuhandexperte
Buchhalter mit eidg. Fachausweis

walter.pfyl@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

mehr erfahren…

Sabrina Wenk

Mandatsleiterin
Dipl. Treuhandexpertin
Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis

sabrina.wenk@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

mehr erfahren…

Nicola Peter

Mitarbeiter Treuhand, Steuern & Wirtschaftsprüfung
Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis
nicola.peter@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

mehr erfahren…

Dolores Stöckli

Mitarbeiterin Administration, Treuhand & Steuern 
dolores.stoeckli@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

mehr erfahren…

«Steuerberatung heisst Vorausschauen.»

Unsere Dienstleistungen:

Steuerberatung

Wirtschaftsprüfung

Unternehmensberatung

Rechtsberatung

Buchhaltung und Treuhand

Wir bieten Ihnen alle Dienstleistungen in einem flexiblen Outsourcing-Modell an: Sie entscheiden, wann Sie welche Dienstleistungen selber erbringen wollen oder von uns beziehen. Das macht Sie flexibel in der Ressourcenplanung und gibt Ihnen die Gewissheit, jederzeit auf unsere Kapazitäten zurückgreifen zu können.

«Rechtliche Unterstützung ist zentral.»

WIRAS

Für die Contaxa AG ist die die Kultur und Sprache, welche im Unternehmen gelebt wird, sehr wichtig. Deshalb ist man im Jahr 2013 dem deutschsprachigen WIRAS Verbund beigetreten. Weltweit verbindet der WIRAS Verbund über 210 Kanzleien in 170 Städte und dies in 44 Ländern. Der Verbund besteht bereits seit über 30 Jahren. Gerne stellen wir uns vor:

Mehr über den deutschsprachigen Verbund von Steuerberatern, Wirtschaftsprüfern und Rechtsanwälten erfahren Sie über folgende Webiste:

«Wissen ist Vorsprung.»

Unsere Blog Beiträge

Wissen bedeutet Vorsprung. Der Bereich der Steuer- und Finanzgesetzgebung ist sehr dynamisch. Wir bleiben für Sie am Ball und informieren Sie hier regelmässig über Neuerungen oder Veränderungen, die Sie betreffen oder Auswirkungen auf Ihr Unternehmen haben können.

Frohe Weihnachten

Wir wünschen wundervolle Weihnachtstage und einen guten und gesunden Rutsch...

WIR ZIEHEN UM

Unser Standort Zürich bekommt eine neue Adresse ab 01.04.2021 finden...

«Das Ganze ist mehr …»

Das Ganze ist mehr als die Summe seiner Teile. Das wusste bereits Aristoteles. Deshalb arbeiten wir fallweise mit Partnerunternehmen zusammen, um Ihnen Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand anbieten zu können, sind Mitglied in verschiedenen Verbänden und pflegen einen professionellen Austausch mit Ämtern und Behörden.

Mitgliedschaft ExpertSuisse: www.expertsuisse.ch

Anwaltskanzlei Zürich: www.gzvg.ch

Anwaltskanzlei Zürich: www.mll-legal.com

Internationaler Steuerberaterverbund: www.wiras.de

Eidgenössische Steuerverwaltung (ESTV): www.estv.admin.ch

Sozialversicherungsanstalt Zug (SVA): www.akzug.ch

Steueramt Kanton Zug: www.zg.ch/steuerverwaltung

Bundesamt für Sozialversicherungen (BSV): www.bsv.admin.ch

AbaNinja (Business Software): www.abaninja.ch

«Wir freuen uns auf Sie.»

Ob Sie Unternehmer sind oder in einem Unternehmen verantwortlich für die Finanzen, ob Sie Privatperson sind, von hier oder aus dem Ausland – das ist für uns zweitrangig. In erster Linie sind Sie unser Kunde, welcher von uns mit Freude und Kompetenz beraten wird. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung sind wir Ihr Partner und Dienstleister für alle finanziellen, steuerlichen und rechtlichen Anliegen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Hauptstandort Zug

Contaxa AG
Bahnhofstrasse 20
CH-6300 Zug
T +41 41 726 00 46
zug@contaxa.ch

Weitere Adresse Zürich

Contaxa AG
Bellerivestrasse 29
CH-8008 Zürich
T +41 41 726 00 46
zuerich@contaxa.ch

Kontaktieren Sie uns!