"We have an individual solution for every challenge."

The Contaxa team

Our employees are individualists and complement each other in their specialist and social skills. We cater to your demands and needs and ensure consulting experiences in your projects. Our employees look forward to hearing from you:

Urs Schätti

partner
Certified Tax expert
Certified Fiduciary Expert
Master of Advanced Studies FH in
Fiduciary and business consulting

urs.schaetti@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Fawad Amini

Member of the Executive Board
Certified Fiduciary Expert
Master of Advanced Studies FH in Fiduciary and Management Consulting
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

fawad.amini@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Nadine Kienle

Member of the Executive Board
Head of Administration / HR
Fiduciary & Taxes employee

nadine.kienle@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Stephan Metz

Consultant
Certified Tax expert
Lawyer

stephan.metz@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Walter Pfyl

Mandate manager
Certified Fiduciary Expert
Certified accountant Qualification

walter.pfyl@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Sabrina Wenk

Mandate manager
Certified Fiduciary Expert
Trustee with federal Qualification

sabrina.wenk@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Nicola Peter

Employee trust, tax & auditing
Trustee with federal Qualification
nicola.peter@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…

Dolores Stöckli

Administration, fiduciary & taxes
dolores.stoeckli@contaxa.ch

T +41 41 726 00 46

learn more…